+31 (0)20 344 5050
Cake on Instagram

Cake Film & Photography is an Amsterdam based film production company and photography agent representing a roster of talented directors and photographers.

We produce high level commercials, photography, music video’s and branded content.

We also provide production service for international clients, production companies, directors and photographers.

Feel free to contact us with any questions!

 

We have produced for

Agencies: Adam & Eve, Fred&Farid, Ogilvy, TBWA, DDB, Selmore, Etcetera, BSUR, Lemz

Brands: Amstel Beer, Coca Cola, Diesel, Nike, Adidas, Scotch & Soda, Hunkemoller, Guess, Discovery Channel, Ikea, MTV, Audi, ING Bank

Contact

Producers

Jolanda de Boer  – jolanda@cakefilm.nl
Clarisse Venekamp  – clarisse@cakefilm.nl
Anne van Kuyk  – anne@cakefilm.nl
Nadja Vissers  – nadja@cakefilm.nl

Photography Agent
Celine Brill  – celine@cakephoto.nl

New Business
Anouk Dingelstad  – anouk@cakefilm.nl
loading map

Associates